Diakonie

[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Deuterokatechumenatu” link=”diakonia-deuterokatechumenatu/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Ewangelizacji” link=”diakonia-ewangelizacji/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Formacji Diakonii” link=”diakonia-formacji-diakonii/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Komunikowania Społecznego” link=”diakonia-komunikowania-spolecznego/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Liturgiczna” link=”diakonia-liturgiczna/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Misyjna” link=”http://krakow.oaza.pl/diakonie/diakonia-misyjna/” linkrel=”http://krakow.oaza.pl/diakonie/diakonia-misyjna/”]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Miłosierdzia” link=”diakonia-milosierdzia/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Modlitwy” link=”diakonia-modlitwy/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Muzyczna” link=”diakonia-muzyczna/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Słowa i Oaz Rekolekcyjnych” link=”diakonia-slowa-i-oaz-rekolekcyjnych/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Społeczna” link=”http://krakow.oaza.pl/?page_id=2615&preview=true” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Wyzwolenia” link=”diakonia-wyzwolenia/” linkrel=””]
[button style=”btn-danger btn-lg btn-block” icon=”glyphicon glyphicon-plus” align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”false” title=”Diakonia Życia” link=”diakonia-zycia/” linkrel=””]